Informations

Due to the success of the exhibition, we advise you to visit the Fondation in the morning or from 5 p.m.

#MyFLV

To pay tribute to its visitors, the Fondation hosts The Photography Contest #MyFLV once a year. Every edition, the architecture of the Fondation, in conjunction with a theme, is highlighted through your photos.

Open to all, amateurs and professional photographers alike, the contest invites visitors to post one or several original photographs of the Fondation on their personal Instagram accounts, and to follow and tag the Fondation (@fondationLV) using the hashtag #MyFLV.

At the end of the contest, a jury of Fondation's representatives chooses the laureates of #MyFLV.

The laureates

MyFLV #1: Fondation's Architecture

To celebrate the fourth year since its public opening and to recognise the millions of visitors who have been inspired by its striking beauty, Fondation Louis Vuitton organised a contest on the theme of its architecture prompting visitors to share their best photos of Frank Gehry’s iconic building on their social media. From 3 May to 5 June 2018, a jury of representatives from the Fondation, sponsored by Frank Gehry and in presence of Yann Arthus-Bertrand, came together and chose a selection of 7 photographs.

MyFLV #2: The building of the Fondation and the Collection

For this edition, the theme was the architecture of the Fondation in dialogue with the works of its Collection. From 28 April to 31 May 2019, capture the Collection with the Fondation's architecture through your lenses.

Informations

Compte tenu du succès de l’exposition, privilégiez votre visite en matinée ou à partir de 17 heures.

#MyFLV

Afin de rendre hommage à ses visiteurs, la Fondation organise depuis deux éditions le concours de photographie #MyFLV. Chaque année, l'architecture de la Fondation, articulée autour d'un thème précis, est sublimée à travers vos objectifs. 

Ouvert à tous, photographes amateurs ou professionnels, le concours invite les visiteurs, durant une période donnée, à poster une ou plusieurs photographies originales de la Fondation sur leur compte Instagram personnel, en suivant et identifiant la Fondation (@fondationLV) avec le hashtag #MyFLV.

A l’issue du concours, le jury de représentants de la Fondation se réunit pour choisir les lauréats #MyFLV. 

Les lauréats

MyFLV #1 : L'architecture de la Fondation

Pour célébrer les 4 ans de son ouverture au public et afin de rendre hommage à ses nombreux visiteurs dont les objectifs immortalisent le bâtiment de Frank Gehry et le partagent sur leurs réseaux sociaux, la Fondation Louis Vuitton a organisé du 3 mai au 5 juin derniers, un concours de photographies #MyFLV sur le thème de son architecture. Le jury de représentants de la Fondation, parrainé par Frank Gehry et en présence de Yann Arthus-Bertrand, s’est réuni et a choisi 7 photographies.

MYFLV #2 : Le bâtiment de la Fondation en dialogue avec les œuvres de la Collection

Pour la seconde édition, le thème du concours portait sur l'architecture de la Fondation en dialogue avec les oeuvres de la Collection. Du 28 avril au 31 mai 2019, les visiteurs ont immortalisé la Collection de la Fondation et son architecture à travers leurs objectifs.